lightSlider Demo
Asamblea General

BMW Club Central México

Presidente:Bernardo Guiot y Pasquel
bernardoguiot@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Marcos Zavala Dí­az
marcoszavala09@gmail.com

Tesorero:Cesar Luviano
cluviano23@gmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club Boxer Guadalajara

Presidente:Lui­s Manuel Gil Villanueva
boxergua@yahoo.com.mx

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: José Carlos Gil Villanueva
giljosecarlos@hotmail.com

Tesorero:Marco Lares
marcolares@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club del Bajio

Presidente:Mario Coello Muñoz de Cote
mariocoello@dipasa.com

Vicepresidente: Mario Coello Ureña
macoello@dipasa.com

Secretario: Moises de Aquino Peña
mariocoello@dipasa.com

Tesorero:Luis Leura Matamoros                
luisleura@me.com


 

BMW Moto Club Durango

Presidente:David Enriquez Garay
divad_enriquez@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario:

Tesorero:Armando Cortez
acortezglez@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club Estado de Hidalgo

Presidente:Medardo Becerril Ramirez
medardo.br@transberra.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: H. Rodrigo Davila Gómez
roddagom@gmail.com

Tesorero:Luis Cornejo Saavedra
luis.cornejo@vw-pachuca.com.mx


 

BMW Moto Club GS México

Presidente:Ernesto Bachtold
ernesto.bachtold@gmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Victor Hernandez
direccion.comercial@apptime.com.mx

Tesorero:Marco Antonio Torres Hallal
mtorres@quimix.com.mx


 

BMW Moto Club Monterrey

Presidente:Eugenio Garza
eugenio.garza@dtmsa.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Roberto Quiroga
rgquirogachapa@gmail.com

Tesorero:Antonio Longoria
antonio.longoria@gmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club Morelia

Presidente:Francisco Javier Mendez
cof63@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Mauricio Suarez
mauriciosug@gmail.com

Tesorero:Emilio Valdez S


 

BMW Moto Club San Luis Potosi

Presidente:Emilio Ramirez
emilio.ramirez@me.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Juan Carlos Valladares
jcvallag@gmail.com

Tesorero:Mauricio Villalobos
miciov69@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club Tamaulipas

Presidente:Ramón E. Zendejas
ezg62@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Ismael Fernando Algarra Saldaña
algarra@hotmail.com

Tesorero:José de Jesús Rojas Villareal
notaria4.valles@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club Turismo Querétaro

Presidente:Jose Fernando Palacios
fpalacios@motoclubqro.mx

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Jesus Pedroza Pedroza
jpedroza@motoclubqro.mx

Tesorero:Sergio Hernandez Aranda
sergiohdeza@me.com


 

BMW Moto Club Uruapan

Presidente:Jesus Manuel Doddoli Fragoso
manueldoddoli@gmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Eduardo Valencia Zarate
direccion@agualyder.com

Tesorero:Eduardo Valencia Zarate
direccion@agualyder.com


 

BMW Moto Club Vintage

Presidente:Andrés Alcántara Lozano
o.vasa@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Mauricio Rueda Chapital
ruedachapital@prodigy.net.mx

Tesorero:José Luis Garcí­a Márquez
jgarciamarquez@ett.com.mx


 

BMW Moto Tour Club Adventure Durango A.C.

Presidente:Eduardo Garza
garzagseduardo@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Omar Amaro Venegas
venegasmexiquillo@hotmail.com

Tesorero:Zacarias Venegas Padilla
abarrotesvenegas@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Tour Club Ciudad de México

Presidente:Jorge Alejandro García Hernández 
jgarcia@mototourbmw.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Santiago Santoyo De Santiago       
ssantoyo@mototourbmw.com

Tesorero:Guillermo Arellano Ramí­rez
jgarelan@prodigy.net.mx


 

BMW Motorrad Club Celaya

Presidente:Rolando Garcí­a López
rolgar@gmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Salvador Molina Hernández
conmobi@prodigy.net.mx

Tesorero:Mauricio Serrano Von Roehrich
mauricio_svh@prodigy.net.mx


 

BMW Motorrad Club Ciudad de México

Presidente:Felipe Prado Dí­az
fprado@me.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: José Carlos Patiño Gámez
jcpattgo@me.com

Tesorero:Luis Pelayo
luis.pelayo@prodigy.net.mx


 

BMW Motorrad Club Guelaguetza

Presidente:Javier Pérez Chavarrí­a
precidencia@bmwmotorradguelaguetza.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Alberto Gómez Castellanos
secretaria@bmwmotorradguelaguetza.com

Tesorero:Arturo Unda Garcia
arturounda@@bmwmotorradguelaguetza.com


 

BMW Motorrad Club León

Presidente:Sergio Huerta Mendoza
sergiohuerta13oso@gmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Pablo Mario Ross
e.commerce@prodigy.net.mx

Tesorero:Mauricio Galindo
maugalindo@gmail.com


 

BMW Motorrad Club Metepec, A.C.

Presidente:Jorge Maza Sánchez
toto8w@8w.com.mx

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Juan Marques
mototec.jmarques@live.com.mx

Tesorero:Bernardo Castro
bernardo.castro@tec.eos.com


 

BMW Motorrad Club Regiomontano

Presidente:Jorge Villarreal

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Heriberto Garcia

Tesorero:Daniel Ruiz


 

  • Titulo de la entrada Titulo de la entrada Titulo de la entrada