lightSlider Demo
Asamblea General

BMW Club Central México

Presidente:Bernardo Guiot y Pasquel
bernardoguiot@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente: Marcos Zavala Díaz
marcoszavala09@gmail.com

Secretario: Octavio Pérez Macedo
joctaviopm@me.com

Tesorero:Jorge Galvéz
monkeymx@yahoo.com


 

BMW Moto Club Boxer Guadalajara

Presidente:Luís Manuel Gil Villanueva
boxergua@yahoo.com.mx

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: José Carlos Gil Villanueva
giljosecarlos@hotmail.com

Tesorero:Marco Lares
marcolares@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club del Bajio

Presidente:Mario Coello

Vicepresidente: MARIO COELLO UREÑA

Secretario: Moises de Aquino

Tesorero:Luis Acevedo


 

BMW Moto Club Durango

Presidente:Rafael Reyes Tirado
rreyes@ujed.mx

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Luis Hanibal Pescador Cano
lhpescador@hotmail.com

Tesorero:Gerardo Velazquez Santillan


 

BMW Moto Club Estado de Hidalgo

Presidente: Luis Constancio Reyes González
luis.reyes@vikingodepachuca.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Rubén Chávez Pagola
ruchapa3@hotmail.com

Tesorero:Carlos Colomer Ballesteros
elcapricho@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club GS México

Presidente:Eduardo Lobaton Villarreal.

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Miguel Ángel Durán Barroso
tilico30@hotmail.com

Tesorero:Marco Antonio Torres Hallal
mtorres@quimix.com.mx


 

BMW Moto Club Monterrey

Presidente:Roberto García González
roberto.g@dapconstructora.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Roberto Quiroga
rgquirogachapa@gmail.com

Tesorero:Antonio Longoria
antonio.longoria@gmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club Morelia

Presidente:Humberto Sotelo Herrera
humbertosotelo@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Héctor Vázquez Solórzano
hvazquezs@yahoo.com.mx

Tesorero:Eduardo Chávez Carreón
lalochc@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club San Luis Potosi

Presidente:Emilio Ramirez

Vicepresidente: Jose rogelio Orozco

Secretario: Juan Carlos Valladares

Tesorero:Mauricio Villalobos


 

BMW Moto Club Tamaulipas

Presidente:Ismael Algarra Saldaña
algarrai@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Fernando de Jesús Ramírez León
fernando_rmz@msn.com

Tesorero:José de Jesús Rojas Villareal
notaria4.valles@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club turismo Queretaro

Presidente:Miguel Ángel Sierra Von Roehrich
miguel.sierra@grupocosh.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: José Fernando Palacios Ugalde
fpalacios@motoclubqro.mx

Tesorero:Rafael Carmona González
rcarmona@motoclubqro.mx


 

BMW Moto Club Uruapan

Presidente:Jesus Manuel Doddoli Fragoso
manueldoddoli@gmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Rolando Espinosa Bautista
rolando_eb@hotmail.com

Tesorero:Gabriel Barcenas Ortega
gabrielbarcenas1@hotmail.com


 

BMW Moto Club Vintage

Presidente:Andrés Alcántara Lozano
o.vasa@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Mauricio Rueda Chapital
ruedachapital@prodigy.net.mx

Tesorero:José Luis García Márquez
jgarciamarquez@ett.com.mx


 

BMW Moto Tour Club Ciudad de México

Presidente:Jorge Guillermo de la Vega Medina
delavega@delavegaguzman.com.mx

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Arturo Ramírez Islas
arturo2905@hotmail.com

Tesorero:Guillermo Arellano Ramírez
jgarelan@prodigy.net.mx


 

BMW Motorrad Club Celaya

Presidente:Rolando García López
rolgar@gmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Salvador Molina Hernández
conmobi@prodigy.net.mx

Tesorero:Mauricio Serrano Von Roehrich
mauricio_svh@prodigy.net.mx


 

BMW Motorrad Club Ciudad de México

Presidente:Felipe Prado Díaz
fprado@me.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: José Carlos Patiño Gómez
jcpattgo@me.com

Tesorero:Luis Pelayo
luis.pelayo@prodigy.net.mx


 

BMW Motorrad Club Guelaguetza

Presidente:Javier Pérez Chavarría
mirador2@hotmail.com

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Alberto Gómez Castellanos
algoc@hotmail.com

Tesorero:Antonio Humberto Jiménez Perlazca
jipah@hotmail.com


 

BMW Motorrad Club León

Presidente:Sergio Huerta Mendoza
sergiohuerta13oso@gmail.com

Vicepresidente: Jorge Alberto Marroquin Bascós
jmarro75@hotmail.com

Secretario: Jose Cruz Orozco Roa
pez_oroz@yahoo.com.mx

Tesorero:Misraim Yared Orozco Roa
orozcoyared@gmail.com


 

BMW Motorrad Club Metepec, A.C.

Presidente:Fernando Eduardo Zenil de la Rosa
fezenil@gmail.com

Vicepresidente: Héctor Pérez Reynosa
fstoluca@msn.com

Secretario: Roberto San Juan Vilchis
sanjuan_jr@yahoo.com.mx

Tesorero:Jorge Meza Sánchez
jorgemeza54@8w.com.mx


 

BMW Motorrad Club Regiomontano

Presidente:Jorge Villarreal

Vicepresidente:

Secretario: Heriberto Garcia

Tesorero:Daniel Ruiz


 

  • Titulo de la entrada Titulo de la entrada Titulo de la entrada